Unleashed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - Stop it

3 posters

Go down

Application - Stop it Empty Application - Stop it

Post  Stop it Wed Sep 10 2008, 03:26

1: Character Information: I currently am playing as a Chosen or Karak-Hirn. I started yesterday and am currently up to level 5 after a mixture of straight PVE questing and PQs (Char name: Stopit)

2:I work 8:50 to 17:00 most weeks (One in 4 9:30 til 18:00) but will be able to commit around 2 hours per night week nights minimum and 8hours+ each weekend. I am a avid gamer and have been playing for hours a day since I was around 5.

3: Aside from a 12 month stint in WoW and limited experience with Vanguard and SWG I have little MMO experience. most of my online gaming career was spent playing CS (Pre 1.6 to Source) for various UK clans. As for offline games I have a 360, PS3 and overall own hundreds of games for all platforms.

4: When I played WoW I played in the EU server Frostwhisper and was in a semi-major guild before it dissolved, the name actually escapes me for the time being, scarily enough, I was just a footsoldier though, the elite of the guild were vets from the start of WoW basically.

5: Well, aside from being a hopeless optimist, able to bring light to any situation, I am an IT nut, especially in the field of computer repair and maintenance, I also have a long history of participating in community forums and I am always willing to lend a hand unreservedly, in game and out.

6: Your site came up on a google search! Very Happy In all seriousness though, you guys have a great site (A good sign of a decent community), and seem to be a decent bunch going by the forums.