Unleashed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Disciple of Khaine Application

2 posters

Go down

Disciple of Khaine Application Empty Disciple of Khaine Application

Post  Sanctifico Sun Sep 14 2008, 17:07

Hello to all Smile

Heres a little about myself so you guys know a bit about me as a person and a gamer

My names Mark and im from Lincolnshire in the UK , im 22 years of age , I work in a factory (exciting stuff) live my girlfriend and my son , support arsenal football club, Enjoy drinking and having a laugh with mates.

I did play open beta for the past week as a disciple and enjoyed it very much , played several other classes too to decide and understand what they are about, Im
looking to stick with my disciple all the time so not starting alts etc and my disciple been my main until i/we have conquered all Smile

Character Information - Hopefully should be called Sanctifico , Disciple of Khaine, Healing spec (as its meant to be imo)

Playing Hours - (this coming from previous mmo exp) I play pretty much every chance i can get , i wud say about 4-5 weekdays and around 6-7 at weekends so around 40-50 hours per week i would say but it varys

Past Gaming Experience - I have played SWG , Daoc , WoW. I have played WoW since it has been released , i have 3 lvl 70's which are paladin , rogue and mage (feel free to ask questions or armory links)

How you will help Unleashed - In any way possible really , If u need me to take leadership over a group or raid i will and give it my best , I think my experience in Daoc has helped me understand RvR alot more than what current/ex WoW players understand about it and hopefully this will be a asset to you