Unleashed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bax Application: Mephisto is ingame name for now.

2 posters

Go down

Bax Application: Mephisto is ingame name for now. Empty Bax Application: Mephisto is ingame name for now.

Post  Bax Sun Sep 21 2008, 03:20

I met a chappie ingame riding along, name of Ryanous, and i asked if i could join his guild. He pointed me to this website, btw i think the site is very well thought out, and a lot of time has gone into it, i am very impressed.

Well anyways back to the Guild heh, i have been playing MMO's on and off for a long time, since 2002 in Fact.
I started in Asheron's Call, which i have just givin up for the last time ! Shocked . In between playing AC, i was into WoW, leveling a Rogue to 70 and having some fun, although the grind was a son of. Never really had a stable Guild in Asheron's Call, only in the early years ( when it mattered ). I actually had my own Guild in WoW for a brief time on Frostwhisper called Supreme Hoarde of England, it was mainly a leveling Guild, kind of a secondary Guild for Alts and some were mains, but primarily it was for the more mature players for casual and more serious gameplay, i enjoyed helping out the lower levels while i had the time. The Guild was fun but never a serious hardcore affair. I used to play with my wife on Frostwhisper and for a time AC, but now she has her efforts spent in LOTRO clown.

Well anyways i am 39 and live in Reading, England. This Guild looks a really serious hardcore Guild, i can play a lot right now, but as making a good PvP recruit ? remains to be seen cyclops. If you guys don't mind someone who has a go and not too worried about a member dyin too much, id'e love to join.

Well have fun guys, i have signed up and have submitted my e-mail and look forward to hearing from you Smile.