Unleashed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

my guild apply [ACCEPTED]

Go down

my guild apply [ACCEPTED] Empty my guild apply [ACCEPTED]

Post  guest Mon Feb 11 2008, 03:20

i emailed this but i think ill post it here too

Play hours, total hours per week you play (any game) and will this change for warhammer online? In the past i have played MMORPGS for around 1-12 hours (too much on some weeks), on warhammer online i think i will be very active and play from 4 hours to 7 hours a day depending on whats going on and on some days when i can i will play 12 hours+

Your past Guilds, Games and experience:I have been playing MMORPGS for about 4 years now in the past i have played 'star wars galaxies' and 'world of warcraft' they were both very good games and i enoyed them alot but star wars galaxies had seen its day and world of warcraft pvp content is seriously flawed so i am now looking to start a new on WAR.in star wars galaxies my proffession was an officer(not a guild officer) and i was considerd one of the best on my server. i was an officer in a very good guild called 'forsaken ahazi rebels' (ahazi was our server name and our fraction was rebel) we were a very pvp active guild taking over citys and dominating the pvp battle ground.In World of warcraft that i am still currently playing every so often while waiting for WAR i am in a guild called 'WTF u Wanna do'. i am just a member and we are yet again a pvp guild doing premades,world pvp and raiding capital citys.

Have you held any place of power in a guild? as stated above i was an officer in star wars galaxies. Im afraid i dont have any screen shots or videos to prove it because i have a new computer not and i dont have any of my old screen shots