Unleashed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Shaman application

Go down

Shaman application Empty Shaman application

Post  tevebord Thu Sep 18 2008, 20:55

I didn't quite follow the template, I have answered each question in the right order but i kind of thought it looked stupid to add the questions. Enjoy the read Smile

Hi, my name is Victor, I live in sweden and I'm currently 19 years old, without any real life commitments like school or work.
I play a shaman, currently level 18. I normally play around 6-8 hours a day. Yeah I'm an addict. And I have been playing this much for the last three years basically, since the days I started playing WoW.

As stated above, I've played WoW more or less non-stop since the release, with a few breaks here and there. However I have no intentions of playing the expansion. In WoW I have achieved everything that you can, this involving Server first kills on all major bosses, and getting World 53th kill on Kel'thuzad and World 87th on Illidan. As well as getting to 2300 rating in the arenas. Apart from playing WoW I've had my fair shares of other games, such as Lineage 2, Dark age of Camelot and Ragnarok Online.

In my days of playing WoW, in my guild Infamous of Outland, I've organized and lead numerous of raids, and I've always been part of developing strategies for encounters, and always contributing to the overall morale of the guild. I do not however have any proof, but give me a chance and I'll prove myself being a capable leader who isn't too big to take notes and ideas of other people, but confident enough to make calls despite peoples objections.
That being said, I have no problems with being a team player, and being in a leader position isn't something I strive for, but in my experience, i do tend to end up in one.