Unleashed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nice Application. [Denied]

2 posters

Go down

Nice Application. [Denied] Empty Nice Application. [Denied]

Post  Deemer - Fri Aug 22 2008, 04:01

Hello I'd first like to start off by introducing myself and explaining a bit about myself so you get a rough outline of what I'm like. Okay well my name's Paul Deemer and I'm 16 year's of age who's currently in college studying ICT System's support and is enjoying it. I've been playing MMORPG's for quite a long time now I started off playing MMO's when I was around 12 year's old and that was World of Warcraft spent around 3 years on that also worked with private servers and coders. I then moved onto Age of Conan as soon as the Beta was released for it but I did also apply for Warhammer Online Beta but I never got it Sad althought I got a fileplanet subscriber and was able to play Age of Conan which caught my attention greatly as I liked the combat system but the game really let's me down in mostly every way possible as it just seem's to have problems that will not be fixed and are not being looked into.

I'm online more than 6 hours a day I can tell you can I'm on a PC far too much which isn't good for me but I enjoy it so that's all that counts. I cannot estimate how many hours I play per week but I'm an extremely active player and I'm a great listener, I will not let WAR change my lifestyle or how much I play the game as this would make me seem of a person who evolves around one object in his life. I'm always able to raid and that's fine but I wouldn't cancel a real-life event over the game and any mature person would say the same thing.

Past Guilds? I played Age of Conan and helped lead a guild I was more like of a second in command and was a role-play diplomat which involved me communicating with many guild's at the same time over Microphone i.e Ventrilo/Teamspeak. The website for this was