Unleashed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application, Greenskin -- Pending

2 posters

Go down

Application, Greenskin -- Pending Empty Application, Greenskin -- Pending

Post  Clivewk Wed Sep 03 2008, 00:07

Character Information - Greenskin, preferably Shaman but i also would not mind a Squig Herder

Playing Hours - the most ive played a game in 1 week according to Xfire was about 80 hours (WoW) but on average its more like 60, WoW is getting boring now so it will probably increase for WAR

Past Gaming Experience - WoW (3 level 70s), CoH, CoV, and a conciderable amout of F2P games ^_^ ( i used to be cheap!)

Past Guilds - only ingame guilds on WoW, i have been an officer in a few guilds on horde before i moved to a hardcore guild (Cake Or Death) on the bloodhoof EU server then i moved to alliance on Jaednar and am a member in a casual guild (because i dont put enough hours in wow anymore, its getting repetative)

How you will help Unleashed, both outside and inside guild. - in the guild i can help with advice on subjects i know about, i tend to research a lot about my classes and end up writing detailed guides for others to read, outside the guild ( i presume you mean non guildys ingame ) i generally hgelp wherever i can ingame, i think if you are helpfull to people ingame there more likely to help you later on.

Reasons for joining Unleashed - i would like a hardcore guild straight from the get go, a well established guild is the most fun in my opinion.

How long you plan on playing WAR - i plan to play WAR as long as i have the funds available, (a very long time)