Unleashed
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chaos Chosen Tank [closed]

3 posters

Go down

Chaos Chosen Tank [closed] Empty Chaos Chosen Tank [closed]

Post  Orion Thu Aug 14 2008, 04:05

1. Character Information - Race, Class
Chaos - Chosen

2. Playing Hours - The amount of hours per week you spend on (any game) and will this change for WAR?
From about 17:00 (GMT) till 01:00

3. Past Gaming Experience (Please note that we may ask questions about said game to check credibility)
I first started off playing runescape, but as anyone who has played it will tell you it isnt really a serious game ( wood cutting level lol).
Then i started playing wow, playing a dwarf warrior tank and being either the first or second tank on most raid bosses. I joined a guild called Driven which became the best Guild on the Server killing upto C'thun in AQ40 and The four horsemen in Naxx. The server i played on Bronzebeard neither had nor has the best progression raid wise, but it is very friendly and we are not burdened by such problems as large migrations either from or to the server, and therfore players know alot of other players and guild relations are very good. Shortly after TBC came out Driven split up due to the guild leader going to China and no one stepped up to the mark to take the leadership so the guild disbanded. At this point i decided to play LOTRO playing a guardian after two months i quit the game, and i decicded to play wow again so i joined Serenity who are about the 4th best guild on the server, killing upto Archimonde and TeronGorefiend with them, however i then chose to join a really casual guild called greater silence becasue i want to get totally ready for WAR and dont want to comit to a guild that may rely on me.
If anyone knows much about WoW i will link my armory page, on which you can see that while not having amazing tank gear it is not bad and proves i am a legitmate tank.